Youth Board


The Youth Board is the primary leadership group for the St. Dominic CYO.  Made up of four officers, four program chairpersons, the representatives to the Archdiocesan youth council (Teen Cross) and various grade level representatives, the board works to plan all of the CYO's activities, serves as a voice for teens in the parish, and develops the leadership skills of its members.  Eight of the positions are elected and the rest are appointed.  Information on board positions and the annual election/selection process can be found in the CYO By-laws.


2021-2022 Youth Board

President - Merrick Rotolo

Vice-President - Bradley Hughes 

Treasurer - Matthew Knight

Secretary - Madison Trauth

Spiritual Chair - Morgan Rotolo

Service Chair - William Ehrensing

Social Chair - Olivia Labruzzo

Athletic Chair - Liam Parenton


Grade Level Reps - to be nominated at September Monthly Meeting